Family:    Manufacturer:    model: 
 
office
RecepciĆ³n
Pasillo
office

Contact

Office:        C/ Roselló, 350-352, entlo 1º               Teléfono: +34 93 476 46 00               Fax:  +34 93 476 46 01       
                                08025- BARCELONA (SPAIN)   

see map

                            

General  Manager : Roger Hierro Assistant Manager Giuseppe Agnello
e-mail : r.hierro@cellular-iberia.com Telf.Num : +34 93 476 46 07
e-mail : g.agnello@cellular-iberia.com
Sales Manager : Lluis Taxonera Export Manager : Violaine Regnault
Telf.Num : +34 93 476 46 08 Telf.Num : +34 93 476 46 14
e-mail : comercial@cellular-iberia.com e-mail : export2@cellular-iberia.com
Msn : taxonera7@hotmail.com Msn : vilent39@hotmail.com
Purchase Manager : Montse Vera Product Manager : Carlos Guil
Telf.Num : +34 93 476 46 15 Telf.Num : + 34 93 476 46 12
e-mail : export@cellular-iberia.com e-mail : c.guil@cellular-iberia.com
Msn : mvera007@hotmail.com Skype : carlos7525
     

     

 






    

 




optimized for 800 x 600 pixels